Every youth coach, program leader, or wax team member volunteers their time. And many of us have made enduring friendships through our work together. Please join us!

Contact any of our youth program leaders with questions or to volunteer. You can find their email addresses in the members only section.

Head Coach, Jim Stock
Director, Jonathan Brenner
Communications, Erica Gelser
Volunteer Coordinator, Analesa Smith
Registration, Leona Li
Equipment Lead, Deana Becker, Paul Verghese
Wax Team Lead, Chris Li
Wax Team, Gary David
Games Meister, Jason Rife
Rollerski Program, Rebecca McNeill
Clothing Coordinator, Dana Christensen
Treasurer, Stephen Mahoney
NENSA/EAMA District Chair, Wendy Jonecheck
Board Liaison, Kris Scopinich
Website Manager, Evgeny Ivanov
EMXC Sprints Coordinator, Caitlin Gallaudet
Opening/Closing Dinner Coordinators, Karin Turner and Aimee Butterworth
Gifts and Ribbons Coordinator, Jill Sieber
BKL Festival Coordinator, Elisabeth Rainge
Country Parent Coordinator, Chrissy Durden
Safety & Health Committee: Jonathan Brenner, Erin Lake, Christina Scirica
YES Liaison, open position
FOLJMS Liaison, open position